Skip to content

The future, the fanclub, & and a title

May 10, 2010

So I’m at lunch right now and decided I should bring everybody up to date on this big news I’ve been talking about.  I’m going to break it down into three sections for everyone:

1) The future – I received word yesterday from Library of the Living Dead Press that they want the other two books in the Undead Trilogy.  Uh yeah, guess I’d better start writing!  I can honestly say I’m as giddy as a teenage schoolgirl that just got asked to prom!

2) The present – I will have further scoop by the end of this week about the fan club!  Trust me, it is worth it!  Now if the FedEx guy would just show up.  Also I will be posting a new background for FAITH & THE UNDEAD when this post is completed!  Make sure you check it out HERE!

3) The future part deux – I would like to officially announce the title of the second book in the Undead Trilogy.  CRUSADES & THE UNDEAD!

I hope this update covers everything.  If not I’ll have to post another!

Thanks,

Ben

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2010 4:50 pm

    This is freaking awesome Ben!!!! You have earned this through your hard work and dedication. Bravo!

  2. Karen permalink
    May 10, 2010 5:21 pm

    Was there ever any doubt? It was only a matter of time! Sooo proud of you!

Leave a comment