Skip to content

The long awaited book trailer!

May 15, 2010

Here it is folks!  The book trailer for FAITH & THE UNDEAD, which is now in the hands of the printers!  We should be receiving a printers proof this week and then (with fingers crossed) we can tell them to go to press!

Many thanks to my dear friend David Naughton-Shires at theimagedesigns for all his design help, artwork, and suggestions through this amazing process.  We abused email and skype to make sure that we pulled off this whole process.  I know on my part I’m truly proud of what we have accomplished.

Please enjoy the trailer and I hope you enjoy the book when it comes out!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 17, 2010 1:31 am

    You have both out done yourselves. Bravo gentleman! I am beginning to feel like a zombie, salivating in anticipation to get my hands on a copy!

Leave a comment